Skip To Content

2023 LERMA Members

Allegan City PD
Allegan County Sheriff's Office
Allen Park PD
Alma PD
Alpena PD
Ann Arbor PD
Argentine Twp PD
Auburn Hills PD
Bad Axe PD
Bath Charter Twp PD
Battle Creek PD
Benzie County Sheriff
Berkley Public Safety
Big Rapids DPS
Birmingham PD
Bloomfield Township PD
Boyne City PD
Brighton PD
Bronson PD
Brownstown Twp PD
Calhoun County Sheriff
Canton PD
Cass County Sheriff
Central Michigan University PD
Chelsea PD
Chestefield Twp PD
Chocolay Twp PD
Clinton County Sheriff
Coldwater PD
Coloma Charter Twp PD
Constantine PD
Davison Twp PD
Dearborn Heights PD
Dewitt PD
Douglas PD
East Grand Rapids Public Safety
East Lansing PD
Eastpointe PD
Erie Twp PD
Farmington Hills PD
Fenton PD
Flat Rock PD
Flushing PD
Flushing Twp PD
Gerald R Ford International Airport Authority
Gerrish Twp PD
Gibraltar PD
Gladwin County Sheriff
Grand Blanc Twp Police
Grand Rapids Police
Grand Traverse Sheriff
Grand Valley State University PD
Grandville PD
Grayling PD
Greenville Public Safety
Grosse Pointe Woods DPS
Gun Lake Tribe Public Safety
Hamburg Twp PD
Harbor Springs PD
Holland Public Safety
Huntington Woods PD
Imlay City PD
Ionia County Sheriff
Ingham County Sheriff
Isabella County Sheriff Department 
Jackson PD
Kalamazoo County Sheriff
Kalamazoo DPS
Kalamazoo Twp PD
Kent County Sheriff
Kentwood Police
Lansing PD
Lansing Twp PD
Lathrup Village PD
Lenawee County Sheriff
Little Traverse Bay Band of Odawa Indians PD
Livingston County Sheriff
Livonia PD
Lowell PD
Ludington PD
Mt Pleasant Public Safety
Mackinac County Sheriff
Macomb County Sheriff
Madison Heights Police Department
Marquette PD
Mattawan PD
Meridan Twp Police
Metro Police Authority of Genesee County
Michigan State Police
Milan PD
Milford PD
Missaukee County Sheriff
Monroe County Sheriff
Muskegon County Sheriff
Muskegon PD
New Baltimore PD
New Buffalo PD
Newaygo PD
Niles PD
Northville City PD
Northville Twp PD
Novi PD
Oak Park Public Safety
Oakland County -CLEMIS
Orchard Lake PD
Otsego PD
Ottawa County Sheriff
Owosso Public Safety
Paw Paw PD
Pinckney PD
Pittsfield Charter Twp
Plainwell DPS
Plymouth Twp PD
Portage DPS
Reed City PD
Richmond PD
Rockford Public Safety 
Roseville PD
Royal Oak PD
Saginaw PD
Saginaw State University PD
Shelby Twp PD
South Haven PD
South Lyon PD
Southgate Police
Springfield DPS
St Clair Shores PD
St Clair County Sheriff
St Johns PD
St Joseph County Sheriff
St Louis PD
Sterling Heights PD
Sturgis Police & Fire
Sumpter Township PD
Three Rivers PD
Traverse City PD
Trenton PD
Troy PD
Tuscola County Sheriff
Van Buren Twp PD
Walker PD
Warren PD
Washtenaw County Sheriff
Wayland PD
Wayne County Airport Authority
West Bloomfield Twp PD
Western Michigan University PD
Williamston PD
Wixom PD
Woodhaven PD 
Wyandotte PD
Ypsilanti City Police
Zeeland PD