Skip To Content

2021 LERMA Members

Allegan County Sheriff
Alpena PD
Ann Arbor PD
Argentine Twp PD
Auburn Hills PD
Bay County Sheriff Department
Berkley Police Department
Birmingham PD
Bloomfield Township PD
Boyne City PD
Bronson PD
Brownstown Charter Twp
Calhoun County Sheriff Department
Canton Twp PD
Cass County Sheriff's Office
Central Michigan University PD
Chelsea PD
Clawson PD
Columbia Twp PD
Dearborn PD
Dearborn Heights PD
Dewitt PD
East Grand Rapids Public Safety
East Lansing PD
Eastpointe PD
Eaton County Sheriff Dept
Eaton Rapids PD
Evart PD
Farmington Hills PD
Farmington Public Safety
Flushing City PD
Fowlerville PD
Gibraltar PD
Grand Ledge PD
Grand Rapids Police
Grand Traverse Sheriff
Grand Valley State University PD
Greenville DPS
Gross Ile PD
Hamburg Twp PD
Harbor Springs PD
Holland Department of Public Safety
Huron Twp PD
Imlay City PD
Ingham County Sheriff
Isabella County Sheriff Department 
Jackson PD
Kalamazoo County Sheriff
Kent County Sheriff
Lansing, Charter Twp of
Lansing PD
Lathrup Village PD
Lenawee County Sheriff 
Livingston County Sheriff
Livonia PD
Lowell City PD
Ludington PD
Macomb County Sheriff
Mackinaw County Sheriff
Marquette PD
Mason PD
Michigan State Police
Milford PD
Monroe County Sheriff Department
Montcalm Sheriff Department
Mt Pleasant PD
Muskegon City PD
Muskegon County Sheriff
New Baltimore Police
Newaygo PD
Niles PD
Northfield Twp PD
Northville City PD
Nottawaseppi Huron Band of Potawatomi
Novi PD
Oak Park Public Safety
Oakland County CLEMIS
Otsego PD
Ottawa County Sheriff
Paw Paw PD
Pittsfield Twp PD
Plainwell DPS
Plymouth Twp PD
Port Huron PD
Portage PD
Redford, Charter Twp
Richmond PD
Rockford Public Safety 
Roseville PD
Royal Oak PD
Saginaw City PD
Shelby Township Police
South Haven PD
Southfield PD
Southgate Police
St Clair County Sheriff
St Ignace PD
St Johns PD
Sterling Heights PD
Sturgis PD
Three Rivers PD
Trenton PD
Tuscola County Sheriff
Walker PD
Wayland PD
Wayne County Airport Authority
Wayne Police Department
Wixom Police
Woodhaven PD
Wyandotte PD
Ypsilanti City PD