Skip To Content

Agencies that have paid 2019 Dues

Alpena PD
Baroda-Lake Twp PD
Bay County Sheriff Department
Boyne City PD
Canton PD
Dearborn PD
Dewitt PD
East Grand Rapids Public Safety
East Lansing PD
Evart PD
Farmington Public Safety
Frankenmuth PD
Grand Traverse Sheriff
Greenville DPS
Hamburg Twp PD
Isabella County Sheriff Department
Howell City PD
Jackson PD
Lathrup Village PD
Lenawee County
Livingston County Sheriff
Lowell City PD
Mason PD
Muskegon City PD
Northville City PD
Oakland County CLEMIS
Oak Park Public Safety
Plainwell DPS
Port Huron PD
Portage PD
Royal Oak PD
South Lyon PD
Southgate Police
Sterling Heights PD
Sturgis PD
Sumpter Twp PD
Three Rivers PD
Walker PD
Ypsilanti City PD