We, the members of the Law Enforcement Records Management, Association, Inc., whose objects and purposes are: To keep the records of our individual agencies in accordance with city/township/county ordinances, resolutions, state and federal laws; to inform our members of legal changes pertaining to records functions; to promote improvements in record keeping policies and procedures within individual agencies; to improve the efficiency of our members in the performance of their jobs; to encourage close cooperation with all Michigan agencies to share new concepts and most current innovations known in record keeping systems; to promote good fellowship and to cultivate a spirit of mutual helpfulness among our members and the people we serve; to increase efficiency in each individual agency and thus more firmly establish the confidence of our law enforcement agency, our public safety agency, and the public-whom we service.

Lisa Somers,
Interim President
Little River Band of Ottawa Indians
3031 Domres Rd.
Manistee, MI 49660
TX: 231)398-2225
FAX: 231)398-3405
Janet Zarbaugh,
Brownstown Police Dept.
23125 King Rd.
Brownstown, MI 48183
TX: 734) 675-1300 (x 1123)
FAX: 734) 362-0705
Lori Hinkley,
Interim Vice President
Office/333 S. Grand Ave.
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 30634
Lansing, MI 48909
TX: 517)241-2017
FAX: 517 241-1935
Kathy Kantarian,
Royal Oak Police Dept.
221 E. Third St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
TX: 248) 246-3532
FAX: 248)246-3403
Barb Haynes, Trustee
Walker Police Dept.
4343 Remembrance Rd. N.W.
Walker, MI 49544
TX: 616) 791-6804
FAX: 616) 791-6811
Joy Sausaman, Trustee
Plainwell Dept. of Public Safety
119 Island Avenue
Plainwell, MI 49080
TX: 269) 685-9858
FAX: 269) 685-5460
Alice Baker, Trustee
Wyandotte Police Dept.
2015 Biddle Avenue
Wyandotte, MI 48192
TX: 734) 324-4414
FAX: 734) 324-4439
Jeanne Reenders,
Muskegon County Sheriff’s Office
25 W. Walton Avenue
Muskegon, MI 49440
TX: 231) 724-6367
FAX: 231) 724-6883
Ellen Putman, Trustee
Northville Twp Police Dept.
41600 W. Six Mile Rd.
Northville, MI 48168
TX: 248)662-0544
FAX: 248)348-5838
Deb Smith, MSP Representative
Michigan State Police
Office/333 S. Grand Ave.
Mailing address: P.O. Box 30634
Lansing, MI 48909
TX: 517) 241-2075
FAX: 517) 241-1929
Kathy Bragg,
Immediate Past President